Apply Today / Solicitar Hoy Join Our Team What is a charter school?

About Us

Welcome to Uplift Mighty Preparatory, a school from Uplift Education. We are a tuition-free, public charter school committed to providing a safe and secure environment for our scholars.  We currently serve scholars in grades K-4 and 6-9. Our middle school is temporarily located on the campus of Uplift Meridian Preparatory.

Uplift Mighty Preparatory- primary school
3700 Mighty Mite Drive
Fort Worth, TX 76105
817-288-3800
 
Uplift Mighty Preparatory- middle school
1801 S. Beach Street
Fort Worth, TX 76105 
817-288-1700
 
Uplift Education is a free public charter school network serving almost 12,000 scholars on 14 campuses in the Dallas-Fort Worth region.
 
Uplift is dedicated to providing a college preparatory education to all students in North Texas. 
 

 
View Calendar

      blog


Announcements

  • 2014-15 MS and HS HOME

    Basketball Schedule

    Who?

    Date

    Opponent

    Where

    Time

    HSB

    10/14/2014 (Tues)

    Heights

    Mighty Arena

    6:00 p.m.

    HSB

    10/21/2014 (Tues)

    Westlake

    Mighty Arena

    5:30 p.m.

    MS

    11/3/2014 (Mon)

    North Hills

    Mighty Arena

    5:30 & 6:30p.m.

    HSB

    11/4/2014 (Tues)

    Westwood

    Mighty Arena

    6:00 p.m.

    HS

    11/6/2014 (Thurs)

    Infinity

    Mighty Arena

    5 &6:00p.m.

    MS

    11/10/204 (Mon)

    Heights

    Mighty Arena

    5:30 & 6:30p.m.

    HSG

    11/11/2014 (Tues)

    YWLA GEMS

    Mighty Arena

    6:00 p.m.

    MS

    11/17/2014 (Mon)

    Hampton

    Mighty Arena

    5:30 &6:30 p.m.

    HSG

    11/20/2014 (Thurs)

    UME

    Mighty Arena

    6:00 p.m.

    MS & HS

    12/1/2014 (Mon)

    Summit

    Mighty Arena

    4, 5, 6 &7

    MS

    12/8/2014 (Mon)

    North Hills Gold

    Mighty Arena

    5:30 & 6:30p.m.

    HSG

    12/9/2014 (Tues)

    North Hills

    Mighty Arena

    6:00 p.m.

    HSG

    12/12/2014 (Fri)

    Benbrook High

    Mighty Arena

    5:00 p.m.

    HSB

    12/16/2014 (Tues)

    Calvary Christian

    Mighty Arena

    5:00p.m.

    HSB

    12/19/2014 (Fri)

    Benbrook

    Mighty Arena

    6:30 p.m.

    HSB

    1/12/2015 (Mon)

    Romeo

    Mighty Arena

    6:30 p.m.

    HSB

    1/20/2015 (Tues)

    JMA

    Mighty Arena

    5:30 p.m.

    HSB

    1/27/2015 (Tues)

    JMA

    Mighty Arena

    5:30 p.m.

    HS

    2/5/2015 (Thurs)

    Phoenix

    Mighty Arena

    5 & 6 p.m.

    HSB

    2/17/2015 (Tues)

    Tyler Kings

    Mighty Arena

    5:30 p.m.

     

    MS= Middle School Boys and Girls

    HSB= High School Boys

    HSG= High School Girls

    Comments (-1)
  • Parent University/ Universidad de Padres

    Comments (-1)
  • Free and Reduced Lunch Application
    Comments (-1)


 
menu
powerschool enroll parent resources primary info Middle info
School Report Card  
 menu Power
School
Re-enroll VIP

Primary
School
info
Middle
School
info
School Report Card