Uplift Leadership

Uplift Leadership

At Uplift, we have assembled the best and the brightest. This special group of educators and administrators is committed to making sure that each student graduates and enrolls in college.

Yasmin Bhatia, Chief Executive Officer

Ann Stevenson, Chief Administrative Officer

Stacey Lawrence, Chief Financial Officer

Deborah Bigham, Chief Development Officer

Johnny Deas, Chief Operating Officer

Richard Harrison, Chief Academic Officer

Rhonda Nelson, Senior Director of Strategic People

Diana Meyer, Senior Director of Human Resources

Marilyn Wright, Director of Special Populations