RELATED PAGES:

Leadership

Primary School 

Karen Aikman, Managing Director
kaikman@uplifteducation.org 
  
Whitney Hurwitz, Primary School Director
whurwitz@uplifteducation.org

 

Middle School 

Anson Jackson, Associate Managing Director
ajackson@uplifteducation.org 
  
Emily Nolen, Middle School Director
enolen@uplifteducation.org
 

High School 

Remy Washington, Associate Managing Director
rwashington@uplifteducation.org
  
Samina Noorani, High School Director
snoorani@uplifteducation.org
 

Campus Operations

Carlos de la Garza, Operations Director