RELATED PAGES:

Leadership

 
Erin Barksdale

Erin Barksdale

Current Position: High School Director, Uplift Hampton Preparatory

Previous Position: Assistant Principal, Ranson IB Middle School 

Education: Bachelor of Arts in English, Spelman College; Master of Educational Leadership, Columbia University, Teacher's College 

Favorite Quote: "To whom much is given, much is required." 


Contact: ebarksdale@uplifteducation.org
 

Roxanne Ashley

Roxanne Ashley

Current Position: Primary School Director, Uplift Hampton Preparatory

Previous Position: Primary/Middle School Director, Uplift Hampton Preparatory

Education: Bachelor's: Secondary Education, Indiana State University; Master's: Administrative Education, Washburn University

Favorite Quote: "Success is never final, and failure doesn’t have to be either.”


Contact: rashley@uplifteducation.org


Sharon Duplantier

Sharon Duplantier


Current Position: Middle School Director, Hampton Preparatory

Previous Position: Math Teacher at Langston Hughes Academy, New Orleans, LA
 
Education: Bachelor of Arts in African American Studies, Howard University; Master of Education, Howard University

Favorite Quote: "Promise me you will always remember- you are braver than you believe, stronger than you seem, and smarter than you think."- Christopher Robin to Winnie the Pooh
 
 

 
  
LaChelle Cunningham

LaChelle Cunningham

Current Position: Dean of College Prep, Uplift Hampton Preparatory

Previous Position: 

Education: 

Bachelor's: 

Favorite Quote: 

Contact: lcunningham@uplifteducation.org
 
 
 
Brady Cooper

Brady Cooper

Current Position: High School Dean of Students, Uplift Hampton Preparatory

Previous Position: 

Education: 

Bachelor's: 

Favorite Quote: 

Contact: bcooper@uplifteducation.org
 
 
 
Kelsey Blackwell

Kelsey Blackwell

Current Position: AP Dean, Uplift Hampton Preparatory

Previous Position: 

Education: 

Bachelor's: 

Favorite Quote: 

Contact: kblackwell@uplifteducation.org
 
 
 
Vinson Smalls

Vinson Smalls 

Current Position: Middle School Dean of Students, Uplift Hampton Preparatory

Previous Position: 

Education: 

Bachelor's: 

Favorite Quote: 

Contact: vsmalls@uplifteducation.org
 
 
 
Andrea Parks

Andrea Parks

Current Position: MYP Dean, Uplift Hampton Preparatory

Previous Position: 

Education: 

Bachelor's: 

Favorite Quote: 

Contact: aparks@uplifteducation.org
 
 
 
Yvonne Cooper

Yvonne Cooper

Current Position: PYP Dean, Uplift Hampton Preparatory

Previous Position: 

Education: 

Bachelor's: 

Favorite Quote: 

Contact: ycooper@uplifteducation.org
 
Last Modified on March 28, 2014